2017 Exhibitor List

Company Booth Website
AK Brown Refrigeration & Air Conditioning Ltd. 414 www.akbrown.com
Acrytec Panel Industries 505 www.acrytecpanel.com
Alberta Wood Works! 322 www.wood-works.ca
Allura by Plycem 622 www.alluraUSA.com
Amazon Springs Water Co. Ltd. 214 www.amazonsprings.com
Amvic Building System Inc. 1111 www.amvicsystem.com
Asyma Solutions Ltd 833 www.asyma.com
Axiom Surface Protection 611 www.axiomsp.ca
Barbecues Galore 723 www.barbecuesgalore.ca
Beaver Plastics - Logix ICF 320 www.logixicf.com
Beyond Foam Insulation 821 www.beyondfoam.com
Biffco Framing Limited 711 www.biffcoframing.com
Blast Visualizations Inc 721 blastviz.com
Bloom Agencies Inc./PCC Group. 633 www.hbicalgary.com
C5 PLUS LTD. 1113 www.c5plus.com
Calgary Construction Association 324 www.cca.cc
Calgary Lighting Products 423 www.calgarylightingproducts.com
Calgary Flames 606 www.nhl.com/flames/tickets/
Can-Cell Industries Inc. 830 www.can-cell.com
Canam 511 www.canam-construction.com
Change Your Results 732 changeyourresults.com
Chase Elevating Equipment Inc. 231 www.chaseee.com
Cloverdale Paint 304 www.cloverdalepaint.com
ConstructConnect 315 constructconnect.com
Cool Air Rentals LTD 720 cool-air.com
Crawford Compliance 524 www.crawfordcompliance.ca
Cyclo Vac Central Vacuums and Retractable Hose Systems 336 www.tiptopparts.ca
Debian Information Technology 630 www.debianit.com
DEL communications 515 www.delcommunications.com
Demilec Inc 223 www.demilec.com
Designers Touch Building Products Inc 513 www.designerstouchproducts.com
Doug Laceys Basement Systems 323 www.basementsystemscalgary.com
Durabond Products Ltd. 625 www.durabond.com
DuRock Alfacing International Ltd. 211 www.durock.com
Dyson Canada 612 www.dysoncanada.ca
Eagle Lake Landscape Supply 516 www.eaglelaketurf.com
Earthbin Products 602 www.earthbin.com
Eco Lighting Solutions 400 www.eco-light.ca
Eifs Armour 627 www.eifsarmour.com
FalCan Industries Ltd 831 www.falcan.com
FBC 613 www.fbc.ca
Firestone Building Products Canada 410 www.firestonebpco.ca
FortisAlberta 834 www.fortisalberta.com
Gaco Western 334 www.gaco.com
Garage Living Calgary 730 www.garageliving.com
Gasonic Group Ltd. 710 www.gasonic.com
GoliathTech Screw Piles 116 www.goliathtechpiles.com
Graham FRP 724 www.grahamfrp.com
GRAPHISOFT 120 www.dowcotech.com
Hamdon Energy Solutions 532 www.hamdon.net
Haynes Elevator 716 hayneselevators.com
Hays Specialist Recruitment Canada Inc. 213 www.hays.ca
Health Canada 1115 www.hc-sc.gc.ca
Horizon North Logistics Inc. 321 horizonnorth.ca
Hush City Soundproofing 415 hushcitysp.com
ICF - Energy Efficiency Alberta 203 icf.com/canada
Icynene Inc 726 icynene.com
Industrial Employee Safety/New West Equipment 306 www.industrialemployeesafety.com
Inland Screw Piling Ltd. 825 www.inlandscrewpiling.com
Innotech Windows + Doors 330 www.innotech-windows.com
Innovative Fall Protection Inc 421 www.innovativefallprotection.com
Innovative Manufacturing Inc. 325 www.innovativemfg.ca
Investors Group 827 www.investorsgroup.com
IPLC Vantera Inc. 715 www.iplc.com
James Hardie Building Products 425 www.jameshardie.com
LED in Action 607 www.ledinaction.com
Leviton Manufacturing 501 www.leviton.com
Lux Architectural Panels 526 www.luxpanel.ca
Matrix Video Communications Corp. 621 www.matrixvideocom.com
Molok North America Ltd. 506 www.molokNA.com
MultiGas Detection Ltd. 437 www.multigasinc.com
NABCO Canada Inc 626 www.nabcoentrances.com
Nana Wall Systems Inc. 300 www.nanawall.com
Neogard 610 www.neogard.com
Nissan Commercial Vehicles 230 ncv.nissan.ca/ca-en
ODL Canada 327 ODL.com
Pilot Group 404 www.pilotgroup.ca
Plasti-Fab Ltd. 530 www.plastifab.com
Ply Gem 601 www.plygem.ca
PM Signs Ltd 616 www.pmltd.net
Prima Stone Inc 536 www.prima-stone.com
Procore 617 www.Procore.com
Profast 310 www.profast.ca
Reinforcing Steel Institute of Canada 314 www.rebar.org
Renoteck 216 www.renoteck.ca
Revive Pipe Restoration 623 www.revivepipes.com
Rose Paving 614 www.rosepaving.ca
Roxul Inc. 514 www.roxul.com
Royal Roofing Ltd 600 www.royal-roofing-ltd.com
Safe Roads Highway Products Alberta Inc 727 www.saferoads.com
Safety Codes Council 317 www.safetycodes.ab.ca
Sagiper North America Inc. 405 www.sagipernorthamerica.com
Schluter Systems (Canada) Inc. 401 www.schluter.com
Selkirk Signs 631 www.selkirksigns.com
Shanganappi GM 500 www.shaganappi.com
Signarama 224 www.signaramacochrane.com
Simple Shower Solutions 635 www.simpleshowersolutions.com
Simson Maxwell 411 www.simson-maxwell.com
SkyFire Energy Inc 130 www.skyfireenergy.com
Skyline Group International 326 www.skylinegroupintl.com
Skyward Farm Inc 1101 www.waterlessurinal.ca
Spectrum Brands - Weiser / Tell 201 www.spectrumbrands.com
Staples Business Advantage 705 www.staplesadvantage.ca
Strategic Safety Solutions Inc 534 www.strategicsafety.ca
Streamside Property Restoration 226 www.streamsiderestoration.com
Suncoast Enclosures 520 www.suncoastenclosures.com
Superform Products Ltd. 731 www.superformicf.ca
The Glass Guild 811 www.glassguild.com
Toyota Canada Inc 200 www.toyota.ca
Tremco Ltd. 624 www.tremcoinc.com
Ultra-Lite Overhead Doors Ltd. 220 www.ultralitedoors.ca
University of Calgary - Haskayne Executive Education 615 www.haskayneexeced.ca
Upper Canada Forest Products 510 www.ucsforestgroup.com
Valor Radiant Fireplaces 126 www.valorfireplaces.com
Viceroy Houses 620 www.viceroy.com
Winmar 507 www.winmar.ca
YAG Inc 1107 www.yaginc.com
Veito Heaters/Redfern Ent Ltd. 817 www.veito.ca
YESCO Sign and Lighting Service 435 www.yesco.ca
ZZ Construction Ltd. 210 www.zzconst.com