2016 Exhibitor List

Company Booth Website
A.K Brown Refrigeration 631 www.akbrown.com
Alberta Cancer Foundation 128 www.conquercancer.ca
Alberta Direct Metal 304 www.albertadirectmetal.com
Allura 622 www.alluraUSA.com
Amvic Building System Inc. 1111 www.amvicsystem.com
B8 Ventures 400 www.b8ventures.com
Bacon Veneer Company 831 www.baconveneer.com
Bailey Metal Products Ltd. 1109 www.bmp-group.com
Barricades and Signs, Ltd. 414 www.barricadesandsigns.com
BDC - Business Development Bank of Canada 703 www.bdc.ca
Beaver Plastics - Logix ICF 726 www.logixicf.com
Beyond Foam Insulation 816 www.beyondfoam.com
Beyond Reality Technologies 716 www.beyondreality.ca
Biffco Framing Limited 711 www.biffcoframing.com
BOMA Calgary 221 www.boma.ca
Brodi Specialty Products Ltd. 715 www.brodi.com
BulbsPro.com 817 www.bulbspro.com
C5 PLUS LTD. 224 www.c5plus.com
Caldek Sundeck Systems 1117 www.caldek.com
Calgary Construction Association 324 www.cca.cc
Calgary Flames 606 www.nhl.com/flames/tickets/
Calgary Lighting Products 536 www.calgarylightingproducts.com
Canam 833 www.canam-construction.com
Can-Cell Industries Inc. 830 www.can-cell.com
CHBA-UDI Calgary Region Association 1115 www.chbacalgary.com
Clearwest Solutions Inc. 116 www.clearwest.ca
Cloverdale Paint Inc. 722 www.cloverdalepaint.com
ConstructConnect 824 www.constructconnect.com
Cool Air Rentals 720 www.cool-air.com
COOLNet Alberta coolnetalberta.com 324 www.coolnetalberta.com
CVC Market Point 712 www.cvcmarketpoint.com
Daam Galvanizing Ltd. 226 www.daamgalvanizing.com
DEL Communications Inc. 823 www.delcommunications.com
Demilec 210 www.demilec.com
Digital Solar Ltd 322 digitalsolarheat.com
Durabond Products Limited 621 www.durabond.com
Dyson Canada 612 www.dysoncanada.ca
Eagle Lake Landscape Supply 516 www.eaglelaketurf.com
Earthbin 614 www.earthbin.com
Eco Lighting Solutions 410 www.eco-light.ca
Eifs Armour 627 www.eifsarmour.com
Everline Coatings and Services 511 www.everlinecoatings.com
Firestone Building Products Canada 520 www.firestonebpco.ca
Fontile Calgary Corp 501 www.fontile.com
Fusiontek 706 www.fusiontek.ca
Gaco Western 332 www.gaco.com
Gasonic Group Ltd 710 www.gasonic.com
Gaulhofer Canada 721 www.gaulhofercanada.com
Goodbye Graffiti 820 www.goodbyegraffiti.com
Goodmen Roofing (Calgary) Ltd. 526 www.goodmenroofing.com
Graham FRP 533 www.grahamfrp.com
GRAPHISOFT 120 www.graphisoft.com
Hays Specialist Recruitment Canada Inc. 213 www.hays.ca
Horizon North Logistics Inc. 326 horizonnorth.ca
HTS BEAMS by TwinRiverBeam Co. 435 www.twinriverbeam.com
Huntwood Custom Cabinets Ltd. 507 www.huntwood.ca
Inland Screw Piling Ltd. 826 www.inlandscrewpiling.com
Innotech Windows + Doors 330 www.innotech-windows.com
Innovative Fall Protection Inc 421 www.innovativefallprotection.com
Investors Group 827 www.investorsgroup.com
Irwin's Safety and Industrial Labour Services 615 www.irwinsafety.com
James Hardie Building Products 425 www.jameshardie.com
Jetpatcher 1107 jetpatcher.ca
Krokus Ltd. 331 evertile.net
Kryton International Inc. 814 www.kryton.com
LED in Action 223 www.ledinaction.com
Lenmak Exterior Innovations 231 www.lenmak.com
Leviton Manufacturing 700 www.leviton.com
LiftMaster 405 liftmaster.com
Midgaard Spray Foam Systems Ltd. 505  
Midwest Design and Construction 211 www.southwestdesignandconstruction.com
Miles Industries - Valor Fireplaces 126 www.valorfireplaces.com
Mira Timber Frame 537 www.miratimberframe.com
Molok North America Ltd. 506 www.molokNA.com
MSZ Restoration and Contracting 811 www.mszrestoration.com
MultiGas Detection Ltd. 437 www.multigasinc.com
NABCO Canada 626 www.nabcoentrances.com
Nana Wall Systems Inc. 500 www.nanawall.com
Neogard 320 www.neogard.com
Nibia Movers 336 www.nibiamovers.com
Passive House Canada 210 www.passivehousecanada.com
PDS Fire Protection Inc. 810 www.pdsfire.ca
Peikko Canada Inc 724 www.peikko.com
Pilot Group 404 www.pilotgroup.ca
Plasti-Fab Ltd. 530 www.plastifab.com
Ply Gem 601 www.plygem.ca
PM Signs Ltd 616 www.pmltd.net
PPG Architectural Coatings 611 www.dulux.ca
Pro-jekts Advertising Inc. 730  pro-jekts.com
Profast 624 www.profast.ca
Pyramid Contracting Solutions 321 www.pcscalgary.ca
RAC Groups Inc. 524  www.rac-int.com
Reinforcing Steel Institute of Canada 617 www.rebar.org
Renoteck 411 www.renoteck.ca
Revive Pipe Restoration 812 www.revivepipes.com
Rismat (FloorGuard) Matting Systems Inc. 610 www.floorguard.net
Robinson Lighting and Bath 314 www.robinsonlightingandbath.com
Roterra Piling Ltd. 607 www.roterra.ca
Roxul Inc. 216 www.roxul.com
Royal Roofing Ltd 600 www.royal-roofing-ltd.com
Safesidewalks Canada 325 www.safesidewalks.ca
SafeSmart Access Canada / Saskarc 825 www.safesmartaccess.ca
Safety Codes Council 620 www.safetycodes.ab.ca
Safety Hawk Inc. 323 www.safetyhawk.ca
Sagiper North America Inc. 515 www.sagipernorthamerica.com
Schluter Systems (Canada) Inc. 300 www.schluter.com
Sherwin-Williams Diversified Brands Canada- Krylon Industrial 532 www.krylonindustrial.com
Siga Cover 210 www.sigacover.com
Signarama 1113 www.signaramacochrane.com
Silverstone Builders Inc. 514 silverstonebuildersinc.ca
Simple Shower Solutions 635 www.simpleshowersolutions.com
Simson Maxwell 310 www.simson-maxwell.com
SkyFire Energy Inc 130 www.skyfireenergy.com
Skyward Farm 1101  www.sfenvironmental.ca
Staples Advantage Canada 602 www.staplesadvantage.ca
Suncoast Enclosures 1119 www.suncoastenclosures.com
Sunridge Nissan 230 www.sunridgenissan.com
Super Save Group of Companies 801  
Sysgen Solutions Group 203 www.sysgen.ca
Taylor Construction 423 www.taylorconstruction.ca
The Surveillance Shop 219 www.survshop.com
Toyota Canada Inc 200 www.toyota.ca/toyota/en/fleet/home
Ultra-Lite Overhead Doors Ltd. 220 www.ultralitedoors.ca
Upper Canada Forest Products Ltd. 510 www.ucsforestgroup.com
Urban Rubber Paving 400  
Ventacity Systems 210 www.ventacity.com
Verti-Block by Knelsen Sand and Gravel 834 www.knelsen.com
Viceroy Houses (2015) Ltd. 625 www.viceroy.com
Wallboard Trim & Tool 327 www.wallboardtrim.com
Weiser 201 www.spectrumbrands.com
Western Canadian Screens LTD 821 www.thewesterngroup.com
WesternOne 727 www.westernone.ca
Wiston Building Materials Co. 630 www.witfloor.ca
Woodpecker European Timber Framing 531 europeantimberframing.com
Zebra Consulting 534 www.zebraconsulting.ca
Zehnder America Inc 210 www.zehnderamerica.com
Zoom Painting 436 zoompainting.ca