Contact Us

EXHIBIT & SPONSORSHIP SALES INQUIRIES

Director of Sales

Michael Pelsoci

Phone: +1 604.730.2034
Toll-free: +1 877.739.2112 ext. 62034
Email: michael.pelsoci@informa.com

Account Manager

Justine Diersch

Phone: +1 604.730.2053
Toll-free: +1 877.739.2112 ext. 62053
Email: justine.diersch@informa.com

For exhibitor information, you can also fill out the online form here.

OPERATIONS & EXHIBITOR RELATIONS

Senior Operations Manager

Katharine James

Phone: +1 604.730.2035
Toll-free: +1 877.739.2112 ext. 62035
Email: katharine.james@informa.com

Operations Coordinator

Nicole Walz

Phone: +1 604.730.2031
Toll-free: +1 877.739.2112 ext. 62031
Email: nicole.walz@informa.com

SPONSORSHIP & STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS

Director of Sales

Michael Pelsoci

Phone: +1 604.730.2034
Toll-free: +1 877.739.2112 ext. 62034
Email: michael.pelsoci@informa.com

SPEAKING OPPORTUNITIES, SEMINAR INFORMATION & STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS

Director of Content & Brand Strategy, BUILDEX Shows

Nicole Etherington

Phone: +1 604.730.2051
Email: nicole.etherington@informa.com

MEDIA INQUIRIES

Marketing Manager

Michael Ekkers

Phone: +1 604.730. 2062
Email: michael.ekkers@informa.com

REGISTRATION QUESTIONS & GENERAL INQUIRIES

Registration Manager

Gillian Wright

Phone: +1 604.730.2058
Email: gillian.wright@informa.com